Amazing…..


Amazing.  THIS is absolutely amazing. 

Milk Bank at Saint Luke's

 

A milk bank drop off point and soon to be full-fledged milk bank in Kansas City is wonderful news to this area.  For little ones in NICU, every day they get liquid gold instead of formula helps them tremendously.  Not only does it help them get home sooner, it helps cut down on health issues years later.   If you or anyone you know are lucky enough to be a ‘massive milker’ please donate, and encourage others to donate, to this amazing cause.  If you can’t donate, spread the word. 

  

About broiledcookies

I'm a wife and mother. I enjoy cooking and baking. I love to eat carbs, especially those made with large amounts of butter and/or sugar. My cast iron skillet is the most used item in my kitchen. I enjoy playing outside and taking pictures. You'll often find me singing to myself. I read....a LOT!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

